Quick photo on a feeling of the consequences of mania.

Quick photo on a feeling of the consequences of mania.

I saw this on my news feed this morning, and I had to share. I’ve cycled into mania myself recently, and this is a reminder to try and tone it down until it passes.

A lot of destructive tendencies come out while manic, so it is important have modules in place to slow us down to try and get to a place of objectivity….to be able to think of the consequences of actions.

Anyway, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

